My First Word

Oh well, I guess this is a hello from me to this new domain of WordPress. Sad to say that I moved to this one because my long used blog site which is Multiply now decide itself to be the largest online shopping website so, meh, nothing I could do about it.

Regarding this blog, there will be new postings coming up from me here as well as my old postings (horror stories, yeay!!) from multiply in my other domain grandphantasm.wordpress.com so,,,yea. Happy reading and nice to meet you all! ^_^

Leave a Reply

